-   Arabic, English and French.

Membership of CAFRAD is open to all African States. At present, the Member States are: Algeria, Angola, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Côte d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco (host country), Mauritania, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Central African Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Republic of Congo, Sao Tome & Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Swaziland, Chad, Togo, Tunisia, Zambia and Zimbabwe.


-   Contributions of Member States;

-   Paid courses; Consultancy;

-   Tenders; Donations; Interests on potential investments;

-   Partnership and sponsorship.

-   Seminars, conferences, forums, training courses;

-   Research, studies, surveys;

-   Consultancy; Publications/disseminations;

-   Internet.